Branch E-mail Telephone
Head Office ho@saudilamino.com 966-1-2652325 / 2652269
    966-1-2652169 (Fax)
Sharjah sharjah@saudilamino.com 0097165347800
Dammam dammam@saudilamino.com 966-3-8391297
Sanayaa sanayaa@saudilamino.com 966-1-4471317
Jeddah jeddah@saudilamino.com 966-2-6540934
Khamis Mushayat khamis@saudilamino.com 966-7-2239453
Qasim qasim@saudilamino.com 966-6-3245031
Madinah madinah@saudilamino.com 966-4-8551314
    966-4-8551315 (Fax)